Old And New

I used to have another blog that I half-heartedly updated.  There are many excuses, sure, but the main one is that I didn’t feel inspired by many things and therefore didn’t feel compelled to write about many things.  I used to have a blog before that called ScrambledAches.  I LOVED that site.  I poured my blood, sweat, and tears–with a side of soul–into that thing.  And then in a night of masochistic insanity I decided to delete two and half years’ worth of writing.  I haven’t forgiven myself yet. 

I’m hoping I feel that connection to this blog.  And I guess the only way I will is to add all the same ingredients and see if it turns out.  I hope you’ll stick around.

Leave a Reply

