You Can’t Have A Blog Without Having A Meme

I found Mrs. B’s blog and totally stole this from her.

1. My ex:  They all hold a spot in my heart forever. 

2. Maybe I should: Make a list of things to accomplish this summer. 

3. I love: Feeling athletic.

4. People would say that I’m: Honest

5. I don’t understand: Politics.

6. When I wake up in the morning: I roll over and go back to sleep.

7. I lost: Faith in humans.

8. My life is full of: Goals.

9. My past is: Full of experiences.

10. I get annoyed when: People misuse the word literally.  It literally makes me want to slap them.

11. Parties are: Something to avoid.  I’m a bit of a loner.

12. I wish: Cindy was my neighbor.

13. Dogs: Are adorable and lovely and I want every single one I see.

 14. Cats: Are a pain in the ass.  Especially my Henry.

15. Tomorrow: I have a doctor’s appointment. 

16. I have a low tolerance: For ignorance.

17. If I had a million dollars: I’d pay off my parent’s debt and then buy myself a small farm.  And I’d blow the rest on travel. 

18. I’m totally terrified: Of failing.

19. Next month: I have A LOT of call time scheduled at the hospital.  I’m trying to put away some crazy amounts of cash.

20. In ten years, I hope: I’m happy and content with life.

One Response

  1. Okay, Number 10? I’m SO with you on that one!

Leave a Reply

