• Email Me!

    jeniszen@live.com
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Point Taken

I know I gave myself until Monday to decide how to hold myself accountable for the amounts of food I eat, but my gut (Ha!  See what I did there?) is telling me that points are the way to go.  For now.  I’m still going to do research regarding calorie counts and whatnot.  As I get closer and closer to my goals, I may find that I’m more curious about nutrition and calories from carbs, fats, and proteins.  But Weight Watcher Points are easy to calculate and easy to record.

Weight Watchers meetings are hella expensive, though.  I’m considering the online program.  But I do have all the literature to give it a go on my own.  I’m going to try and make it on my own (with your help, of course) and if I find it doesn’t work, then I will tweak it with meetings or online.  And if THAT doesn’t work then I will go to calorie counting.  And if THAT doesn’t work…well then I will find something that will.  Because I’m not quitting.

I’m just not going to give up.

Leave a Reply

