• Email Me!

    jeniszen@live.com
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

No More Mystery Identity

My roommate just got back from nearly two weeks in New York and we spent last night staying up late and catching up.  Result?  I slept SUPER late today.  And I have to say that it felt wonderful!  Today is going to be spent hanging out with her and then doing some housework.  No time to write that post I promised during daylight hours.  Maybe a night posting or at some point over my work weekend I’ll hammer it out for you guys….and for myself.  It’s quite a big deal in my little world so I want to get it just right.

Thanks for reading.

P.S.  I noticed that I keep referring to Dawn as “roommate”, and never her name.  Thank you, Cindy, for bringing that to my attention!  And so sorry, Dawn!  So, Dawn.  Her name is Dawn.  Hi Dawn.

One Response

  1. Hi Dawn! 🙂

Leave a Reply

