• Email Me!

    jeniszen@live.com
  • Tweets

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Hit Me With Your Best Shot

The other day I was going through my pre-nursing school files and getting some stuff organized.  You cannot imagine all of the documentation and immunizations required in order to wipe some elderly ass and earn a degree.

Anyway, one of the required vaccines is the H1N1.  I know.  I know.  I don’t like it either.

But…I have a funny joke that I heard and it made it a tiny bit better.

What is the difference between the bird flu and the swine flu?

Well, with the bird flu you get the “tweetment” and with the swine flu you need the “oinkment”.

HumourLaughingKittenNow that’s some wholesome humor that tickles me senseless.  Let’s hope nursing school is full of it.

In other news, I made it to the gym this morning!  Yay!  October goals may not be one hundred percent, but at least I didn’t give up!  I didn’t quit!

Seriously.  You have no idea how much a parade is warranted right now.

This Girl Is Changing Her Ways!

This Girl Is Changing Her Ways!

2 Responses

  1. *throwing candy and waiving from the back of a convertible*

  2. A parade, you say? A parade, indeed! Go October goals! Making it to the gym is hard sometimes, but you did it!

Leave a Reply

